Cant access Hypeion UI

• I am a total noob to all of this, but I'll try to explain, I had hyperion installed and everything was working great until my Pie died. So I ordered a new pie and went through all the install steps again from the dr z youtube video. However for some reason I can not get into the web browser. So far I have tried installing Hyperion NG and the last 3 versions and get the same result. I was however able to get to the browser using a hyperbrian image. However I had a capture card issue and the lights were not responding so I abandond that one.

I decided to reformat the card and start from scratch using the DRZ method again and it does not any diference if I use a 16GB card or a 8GB . I can't access the webbrowser. I can SSH into it , but thats about it. Can someone lease help, I have been scouring the web and forums for 2 days now. When I type in hyperiond I get illegal instruction.
    Its is a Pi 3b plus and I was able to get into the uI with only hyperbrian image.

• I am a total noob to all of this, but I'll try to explain, I had hyperion installed and everything was working great until my Pie died. So I ordered a new pie and went through all the install steps again from the dr z youtube video. However for some reason I can not get into the web browser. So far I have tried installing Hyperion NG and the last 3 versions and get the same result. I was however able to get to the browser using a hyperbrian image. However I had a capture card issue and the lights were not responding so I abandond that one.

I decided to reformat the card and start from scratch using the DRZ method again and it does not any diference if I use a 16GB card or a 8GB . I can't access the webbrowser. I can SSH into it , but thats about it. Can someone lease help, I have been scouring the web and forums for 2 days now. When I type in hyperiond I get illegal instruction.
    Its is a Pi 3b plus and I was able to get into the uI with only hyperbrian image.